Dodsferd - Spitting with Hatred, The Insignificance of Life [ 2011 ]

with 0 comments

1. The Hate Goes On  
2. Praying in Vain Under the Shrine of Your God  
3. Your Kingdom Was Built in a Lie  
4. Preaching Death and Destruction  
5. Spitting with Hatred the Insignificance of Life  
6. A Pile of Shit; The Only Hope of Your World


[ Metal Archive ]


Post a Comment